Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Choir Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

February 2020

Blue Plaque Event

Saturday 15th February, 11:00 - 12:00
The Morlais Hall, North Road
Ferndale, Rhondda CF43 4PS United Kingdom

Blue Plaque

Find out more »

Maerdy Gateway

Saturday 29th February, 11:00 - 12:00

Unveiling of Dram

Find out more »

March 2020

St David’s Day at Ysbyty Cwm Rhondda

Sunday 1st March, 18:30 - 19:30
Ysbyty Cwm Rhondda, Partridge Road
Llwynypia, Rhondda CF40 2LX United Kingdom

This is a Private Engagement

Find out more »

Tylorstown Welfare Hall

Tuesday 3rd March, 19:30 - 21:00
Tylorstown Welfare Hall, East Road
Tylorstown, Rhondda CF43 3DA United Kingdom

Concert with Tylorstown Band

Find out more »

WAMC Massed Choirs Rehearsal

Sunday 15th March, 13:00 - 16:00
Rougemont School, Malpas Road
Newport, NP20 6QB United Kingdom

Welsh Association of Male Choirs

Find out more »

Daffodil Festival

Thursday 19th March, 19:15 - 21:30
St.Dunstan’s Church, Regent Street
Ferndale, cf43 4hb United Kingdom

St Dunstan's Annual Daffodil Festival

Find out more »

St Catwg’s church

Saturday 21st March, 19:00 - 21:00
St Catwg’s Church, 1800 Parc St Catwg
Pentyrch, Cardiff CF15 9TH United Kingdom

Charity Concert

Find out more »

April 2020

Wedding

Saturday 11th April, 12:00 - 15:00
St David’s Church, Fleur de Lis, Commercial Street
Fleur-de-Lis, Blackwood NP12 3UE United Kingdom

Private Engagement

Find out more »

May 2020

VE Day 75th Anniversary Concert

Friday 8th May, 19:00 - 21:00
The Morlais Hall, North Road
Ferndale, Rhondda CF43 4PS United Kingdom

Concert at the Morlais Hall

Find out more »

WAMC Massed Choirs Rehearsal

Sunday 10th May, 13:00 - 16:00
St David’s Church, St Davids Road
Neath, SA11 3AA United Kingdom

Welsh Association of Male Choirs

Find out more »
+ Export Events