Loading Events

Past Events › Choir Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

June 2019

“Ladies Day at Ascot”

Saturday 22nd June, 16:30 - 17:30
The Glynrhedyn, Ferndale CF43 6LH United Kingdom + Google Map

"When the Fun Stops, STOP!" gambleaware.co.uk

Find out more »

70th Birthday Party

Sunday 30th June, 14:30 - 15:30
Llanerch Vinyard, Hensol Rd
Pontyclun, CF72 8GG United Kingdom
+ Google Map

This is a Private Engagement

Find out more »

July 2019

Our Summer Concert with Darran Park Primary School

Friday 5th July, 19:00 - 21:00
Morlais Hall Ferndale, Rhondda CF43 4PS United Kingdom
£6

Summer Concert

Find out more »

Garden Party

Saturday 6th July, 14:00 - 16:00
Ferndale Court Ferndale, Rhondda CF43 4NB United Kingdom

Fun in the Sun.

Find out more »

Welsh Proms – Rehearsal

Monday 22nd July, 19:30 - 21:30
Cwmbach Primary School, Llangorse Road
Cwmbach, CF44 0HS United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Rehearsal

Find out more »

Welsh Proms – Brass, Voices and Organ

Wednesday 24th July, 19:30 - 22:30
St Davids Hall, The Hayes
Cardiff, CF10 1AH United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£9.00 – £42.00

Owain Arwel Hughes CBE conducts Massed Male Voices and Brass Band

Find out more »

August 2019

Wedding

Friday 9th August, 12:00 - 15:00
De Courceys, Tyla Morris House
Pentyrch, CF15 9QN United Kingdom

Private Engagement

Find out more »

September 2019

Ystradfechan Care Home

Tuesday 10th September, 19:00 - 20:30
Ystradfechan Care Home, Ystradfechan
Treorchy, Rhondda CF42 6HN United Kingdom

This is a Private Engagement

Find out more »

Charity Concert in Harrow

Saturday 28th September, 19:00 - Sunday 29th September, 21:30
Harrow School, 5 High Street
Harrow, HA1 3HP United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Charity Concert in Harrow

Find out more »

October 2019

Côr Meibion Morlais 88th Annual Concert

Saturday 5th October, 19:00 - 21:00
St.Dunstan’s Church, Regent Street
Ferndale, cf43 4hb United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Côr Meibion Morlais 88th Annual Concert

Find out more »
+ Export Events